SHORTCUT:

CUSTOM SHORTCUT LINK

phone:
Cambridge College Lima
(511) 254 0107

drive to:
Cambridge College Lima

CAMBRIDGE COLLEGE LIMA

Av, Alameda de los Molinos 728-730,
La Encantada de Villa, Chorrillos, Lima - Peru.

(511) 254 0107 - 254 0163

office@cambridge.edu.pe

Av, Alameda de los Molinos 728-730,
La Encantada de Villa, Chorrillos, Lima - Peru.

ENQUIRY FORM

For more information please submit your details and our team will contact you.

ENTER YOUR DETAILS
I declare that I have read and accept the privacy policy.
Please keep me up to date on the latest news.

Administration

Monica Pye

Anexo: 1190

mpye@cambridge.edu.pe

General Information/ Early Learning School

Cecilia Balbuena

Anexo: 1000

office@cambridge.edu.pe

Admission

Carla Pedraza

Anexo: 1170

cpedraza@cambridge.edu.pe

Junior School

Jennifer Morales

Anexo: 4100

jmorales@cambridge.edu.pe

Certificates

Irene Montesinos

Anexo: 1210

imontesinos@cambridge.edu.pe

Sports/Academy

Maria Kattya Garrido

Anexo: 2100

mkgarrido@cambridge.edu.pe

Senior School and Middle School

Claudia Rodriguez

Anexo: 4200

crodriguez@cambridge.edu.pe

Infirmary

Anexo: 4000

enfermeria@cambridge.edu.pe

Treasury

Solange Freire

Anexo: 1160

sfreire@cambridge.edu.pe

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.